Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great store
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by J Pulley
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I really like the way I did business with this dealer shop. It took seconds to get the price and the car that I needed it. Thanks a lot.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by P Orces
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My salesman was so helpful in finding me what I wanted and took time showing me everything ! I have bought 4 new Fords in Raleigh and they showed me nothing never took time with me!! Hillsborough has won me over with a new Ford dealership,they will get all my business for now on. Thank you so much.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by J Lynch
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I appreciate the fact that the dealership was very accommodating in working with us on our unique payment / financing situation. Will definitely recommend our salesperson, Ron Gregory, and the dealership to others who might be in the market for a new car.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by D Cunningham
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Greg and Allen mainly helped us. They were both professional and very helpful. I didn't feel pressured and had my questions answered promptly. They were knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by C Harris
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman was very professional and the experience was painless.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by G Tomasic
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was excellent from my salesman Ron to Finance guy Chris nothing but great things definitely be back.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by T Willis
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love Capital Ford of Hillsborough!
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by M Paschal
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
getting the car I wanted was very helpful and when I needed it. Not so much paperwork!
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by L Wall
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The entire process was easy
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by P Harmon