Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Warranty
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Customer service was great!
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by C Allison
Maintenance
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everyone in the service department and sales department are super friendly.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by S Tate
Maintenance
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Oil change/tire rotation was quick
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by B Sullivan
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was really please for as my sale person he was nice and kind and did everything to get me a new suv and I like my new ride. I wish all sale people are nice as the one I had u couldn't ask for any sale person then that. thank you mr Jimmy.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by L Carrington
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The vehicles I wanted to drive were waiting for me when I arrived. The payments and financial options were explained to me before I arrived. The process was much easier than I expected.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by E Guthrie
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
TJ researched exactly what I asked for -- It was absolutely a perfect match. He knew why I wanted to trade my car in, he knew that I wanted a Fiesta, and to find a titanium model in the very same color -- Priceless!
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by B Risley
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanted a particular model in a particular color. They searched and found one in another state and had it on their lot the next day !!!! The entire process was much easier and quicker than purchases in the past.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by W Neighbors
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a very pleasant experience for me. Good information given about the vehicle as well as the financing information. The sales people there were extremely professional, yet very personable, and such pleasant people to be around. I never felt so great about parting with my money!!!!! We were the last customers there and we were not rushed are made to feel as though we were holding them up. Very polite salespeople too. Thank you for a good experience.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by C Kirkland
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everything was great. My family has been dealing with the Ford Company in Hillsborough for over 40yrs. Back when Mr Calvin Ray was over it. Love coming there to buy and have vehicles serviced
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by J Ray
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
THANK,S GOOD TO MAKE BUSINESS WITH PEOPLE LIKE FORD SALES
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by I Rojas