Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Each member of Capital Ford of Hillsborough that I spoke with were looking out for what would benefit my needs. Car shopping is usually a long and drawn out task, however, there was no headache when dealing with this crew. I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience with Capital Ford.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by T Morrow
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
TJ was super easy to work with. He made our buying experience easy and enjoyable. We look forward to working with him again when we buy our next new or used vehicle at Capital.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by K Duffie
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The entire experience was excellent as it has been in the past. We have been customers of Capital Ford of Hillsborough for several years now and have referred numerous family members and friends. Many of which have purchased through them as well. We will continue to be dedicated customers due to the personal level that so many of them take the experience to when trying to help find what you're looking for in the price range that is suitable. To us, they're more than just a dealership!
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by G Snipes
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great overall service!
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by J Verpaalen
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I absolutely love my new Focus. I went there to look at used cars and John was very help in guiding me to make the great decision to buy a new car.I can not express what a good experience it was at Capital Ford of Hillsborough. Sorry about the spelling. I have already recommended them to anyone who will listen.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by L Bridges
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a wonderful experience. Thanks so much for making purchase my car easy.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by C Parquet
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Wonderful car buying experience .
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by S Syvinski
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a pleasure to work with the staff. They were courteous and AJ and Buddy followed through on any commitments. The remodeled showroom was very nice. As a repeat customer and loyal Ford owner, I recommend the Hillsborough Capital Ford dealership to any and all.
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by D Walker
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Would recommend salesman and dealership
Sep 18 2017
Reviewed by J Krapf
Warranty
review starreview starreview starreview star
Get customers in and out
May 24 2017
Reviewed by D Toney